(Safe Critically Ill Transfer Training)

Cheshire & Mersey Critical Care Network

North West Critical Care Networks

Your Details
Aintree University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Arrowe Park - Wirral University Hospital Foundation Trust
Blackpool Teaching Hospital NHS Trust - Cardiac
Blackpool Teaching Hospital NHS Trust - Intensive Care Unit General
Countess of Chester NHS Foundation Trust
East Lancashire Hospitals NHS Trust - Royal Blackburn Hospital
Lancashire teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust - Royal Preston Hospital and Chorley and South Ribble District General Hospital
Leighton Hospital - Mid Cheshire NHS Foundation Trust
Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital NHS Trust
Liverpool Womens Hospital NHS Trust
Macclesfield Hospital East Cheshire NHS Trust
Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust (ACCS)
Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust (CICU)
Nobles Hospital - Isle of Man
Pennine Acute Trust - Fairfield General Hospital and Rochdale Infirmary
Pennine Acute Trust - North Manchester General Hospital
Pennine Acute Trust - Oldham Royal Infirmary
Royal Bolton NHS Foundation Trust
Salford Royal Hospitals Foundation Trust
Southport and Ormskirk NHS Foundation Trust
Stockport NHS Foundation Trust - Stepping Hill Hospital
Tameside and Glossop Acute Services - Tameside General Hospital
The Christie Hospital Foundation Trust
The Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospitals NHS Trust
The Walton Centre NHS Foundation Trust
University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay
University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay - Furness General Hospital and Royal Lancaster Infirmary
Warrington and Halton Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Whiston Hospital St Helens and Knowsley
Wigan, Wrighton and Leigh NHS Trust - Royal Albert Edward Infirmary
Wythenshawe (acute)
Wythenshawe (CTCCU)